CDA fractie gemeente Losser

 

Ellen Visschedijk-ten Veldhuis

 

(Fractievoorzitter)

 

E-mailadres: e.visschedijk@losser.nl

IJsvogelstraat 73
7587 BN De Lutte
Tel. 06-81 45 43 79

 

Jos in het Veld

 

Raadslid

 

E-mailadres: j.inhetveld@losser.nl

Lakerinksweg 2
7586 RS Overdinkel
Tel. 06-53 26 52 29

 

Gerard Bolscher

 

Raadslid

 

E-mailadres: g.bolscher@losser.nl

Schubertstraat 32
7582 EK Losser
Tel. 06-81 32 36 01

 

Jeroen Renard

 

Raadslid

 

E-mailadres: j.renard@losser.nl

het Boerrigter 96
7582 DC Losser
Tel. 06-13 41 83 14

 

Luc Westerhof

 

Raadslid

 

E-mailadres: l.westerhof@losser.nl

Nijenhaerweg 8
7588 RB Beuningen
Tel. (0541) 35 24 05

 

Sandra Tiethoff

 

Raadslid

 

E-mailadres: s.tiethoff@losser.nl

Lakerinksweg 7
7586 RS Overdinkel
Tel. 06-14 14 92 40

 

Karin Meijer-Buist

 

Raadslid

 

E-mailadres: k.meijer@losser.nl

Duivelshofbosweg 2
7587 PP De Lutte
Tel. 06-48 02 00 82