CDA gemeente Losser –
fractie & commissie

 

Paul Elferink

 

Fractievoorzitter

 

E-mailadres: p.elferink@losser.nl

Adres
PC Woonplaats
Tel. 06-

 

Gerry Waanders

 

Fractiesecretaris

 

E-mailadres: g.waanders@losser.nl

Adres
PC Woonplaats
Tel.

 

Sandra Tiethoff

 

Raadslid

 

E-mailadres: s.tiethoff@losser.nl

Lakerinksweg 7
7586 RS Overdinkel
Tel. 06-14 14 92 40

 

Theo Pünt

 

Commissielid

 

E-mailadres: t.punt@losser.nl

Adres
PC Woonplaats
Tel.

 

Stephan Kwekkeboom

 

Commissielid

 

E-mailadres: S.Kwekkeboom@losser.nl

Adres
PC Woonplaats
Tel.

 

Jurran Visschedijk

 

Vicefractievoorzitter

 

E-mailadres: j.Visschedijk@losser.nl

Adres
PC Woonplaats
Tel.

 

Luc Westerhof

 

Fractiepenningmeester

 

E-mailadres: l.westerhof@losser.nl

Nijenhaerweg 8
7588 RB Beuningen
Tel. (0541) 35 24 05

 

Jos in het Veld

 

Raadslid

 

E-mailadres: j.inhetveld@losser.nl

Lakerinksweg 2
7586 RS Overdinkel
Tel. 06-53 26 52 29

 

Lilian Hassing

 

Commissielid

 

E-mailadres: l.hassing@losser.nl

Adres
PC Woonplaats
Tel.